SITE DIRECTORY COMPILED BY MORGAN HUKE/WMFO

This site is dedicated to the memories of
Sean Patrick Murphy & Mikey Dee - Patron Saints of WMFO

Several Site links were lost in a server crash - They are being rebuilt - Please be patient

HELPING THE HOMELESS HOLIDAY BENEFIT 2003
http://www.expage.com/helpingthehomelessbenefit2003

HAUNTING HORRORS 2003
http://www.expage.com/hauntinghorrors2002

John Lee Hooker: http://www.spitfirerecords.com
Johnny A : http://www.johnnya.com
Bree Sharp: http://www.breesharp.com

Folk and Good Music Show schedule:

New Local CDS:

Joyce Andersen : http://www.joyscream.com
Jake Armerding : http://www.compassrecords.com
Sal Baglio : http://www.rockerollins.com
Katie Barbato : http://www.katiebarbato.com
Jon Butcher : http://www.jonbutcher.com
Tom Dean : http://www.tomdeansongs.com
Kris Delmhorst :http://www.krisdelmhorst.com
Tommy Dempsey : http://www.tommydempseymusic.com
Charlie Farren : http://www.charliefarren.com
Natalie Flanagan : http://www.onewayproductions.com
Flynn : http://www.flynnmusic.com
The Fools: http://www.thefools-band.com
Hirsh Gardner:http://www.hirshgardner.com
Barry Goudreau : http://www.barrygoudreau.com
Franc Graham :http://www.francgraham.com
Tom Hambridge :http://www.tomhambridge.com
Kenne Highland : http://www.stantinpark.com
Robin Lane & Chartbusters: http://www.randomrouge.com/robinlane
Shirley Lewis : http://www.shirleylewis.biz
Jon Macey : http://www.jonmacey.com
Mighty Sam McClain :http://www.mightymusic.com
Danielle Miraglia :http://daniellem.com
Ryan Montbleau : http://www.ryanmontbleau.com
Dave Osoff http://www.daveosoff.com
Andy Pratt :http://www.andyprattmusic.com
Harvey Reid : http://www.woodpecker.com
Chris Smither : http://www.hightone.com
Twinemen : http://www.twinemen.com
John Troy & David Brown : http://www.troy-brown.com

Weather : http://www.weather.com/outlook/travel/map/02153?from=LAOmaps&name;=index_large_animated&days1;

Mofo Quotes : http://www.expage.com/mofoquotes
Special Interest Links
http://www.expage.com/wmfospecialinterestlinks
Billboard Year End Concerts
http://www.billboard.com/billboard/yearend/2002/touring.jsp
Community Show Links
http://www.expage.com/mofoshowlinks
Mofo Movie Trailer
http://www.expage.com/mofomovietrailer
Mofo Songwriter Site
http://www.expage.com/mofosongwritersite
http://www.expage.com/mofosongwritersite2
African-Reggae
http://www.expage.com/mofoafricareggae
Classical-Improvisation
http://www.expage.com/mofoclassicalimprov
Media Resource Guide : http://www.expage.com/mofoinfo2
The Noise :http://www.thenoise-boston.com
Celtic Dawn : http://www.expage.com/celticdawn
Blues :http://www.expage.com/mofoblues
Jazz: http://www.expage.com/mofojazz
Cafe Mofo : http://www.expage.com/cafemofo
Diva's : http://www.expage.com/mofodivas
Folk and Good Music: http://www.expage.com/folkandgoodmusic2
Folk Den : http://www.folkden.com
Interactive : http://www.mofointeractive
Local Music http://www.expage.com/mofolocalmusic2
Songwriter Sites : http://www.expage.com/mofosongwritersite
Mofo News :http://www.expage.com/mofonewspage
Native Americans : http://www.expage.com/mofonativenations2
Techno/Ambient : http://www.expage.com/mofotechno
Two Hours is a Tease :
http://www.expage.com/twohoursisatease
Urban Music : http://www.expage.com/mofourbanmusic
Voicemobile : http://www.expage.com/voicemobile
Zydeco/Cajun/TexMex
http://www.expage.com/mofozydeco

Special Information Sites

Benefit : http://www.expage.com/helpingthehomelessbenefit2002
Jingle Bell Jollies: http://www.expage.com/jinglebelljollies
Leonard Peltier Benefit : http://www.expage.com/leonardpeltierbenefit

Label Links

http://www.expage.com/labellinks