THOMAS MILLER'S 16mm Film Links & Entertainment Emporium

The 16mm Film Links Pages For Movies & TV Shows!


A NEW 16MM FILM MAILING LIST HAS BEEN CREATED. COME AND JOIN US FOR DISCUSSION ON ALL FACETS AND FORMATS OF MOTION PICTURE FILM!

* To SUBSCRIBE, point your browser to:

http://www.onelist.com/subscribe.cgi/16mmfilm

CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS...245!

* OR SEARCH THE BRAND NEW "16MMFILM" LIST ARCHIVE! http://www.listquest.com/lq/search.html?ln=16mmfilm

*Subscribe to the "Leonard Maltin Presents" list... Stay updated on Laurel & Hardy & other Hal Roach comedies being aired on cable TV! http://www.onelist.com/subscribe.cgi/maltinpresents CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS...22

*Discuss the life & career of Orson Welles, star of stage, screen & radio! http://www.onelist.com/subscribe.cgi/orsonwelles CURRENT SUBSCRIBERS...23

*Have your film "wish list" posted on the web for FREE! CLICK HERE FOR "THE MOVIE WANT LIST CONNECTION"! http://www.expage.com/page/16mmfilm3

*16MM FILM SITES*
16/35mm Trading Post http://www.zzapp.org/freepark/film.htm
Alfonso Alvarez http://www.sirius.com/~sstark/mkr/aa/aa-bio.html
Al Hardee http://pages.prodigy.com/djal/
Alkit's Equipment http://www.alkit.com/used2.html
Babbes Uniplex http://www.flash.net/~babbes/babbes.html
Ben Van Beek http://home.worldonline.nl/~bvbeek
Big Picture http://www.dnai.com/~dnt/bigpix.html
Big Reel http://www.bigreel.com
BKSTS http://www.bksts.demon.co.uk/
Centauri Productions http://members.aol.com/Centprod
Chris Butterfield http://www.freareng.demon.co.uk/odeon/index.htm
Cine16 http://www.cine16.com/index.html
Cinema Dementia http://www.members.tripod.com/~cindem
Classic Images http://www.classicimages.com
Collecting Vintage Film http://www.xs4all.nl/~wichm/cinemat.html
David Eason http://www.galstar.com/~vinoman
eBay Auction http://www.ebay.com
Festival Films http://members.aol.com/fesfilms/index.html
Film Noir http://www.filmnoir.com/16mm.htm
Film Links http://www.infinet.com/~fwylie/LINKS/LINKS.HTM
Foxx Group http://www.foxxgroup.com/products.html
Harry Nadler http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/~hnad/visual.htm
History in a Can http://www.historyinacan.com
Humberto's http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Hills/2428
Jay's Movie Collector's Clubhouse http://www.capital.net/com/jaytp/INDEX.HTML
Jim Bilhari http://www.fetching.com/bilhari
Jim Melvin http://www.dateline.com/public/films/index.htm
Jon's List http://members.aol.com/ChaneyFan/jon's16mm.htm
Lars Lund http://home1.inet.tele.dk/cath/index.htm
LMC 16mm Film Catalog http://sun3.lib.uci.edu/~gamlri2/16mm.htm
Maxwell Films http://my.treeway.com/16mm
Moviephile http://members.aol.com/Moviephile/index.html
Ocular Pursuit http://home1.gte.net/ocular/occpur~1.htm
Phil Johnson http://philfilm.simplenet.com
Philippe Cuypers http://expage.com/page/philippe
Reel Image http://www.homeusers.prestel.co.uk/reelimage/
Sh*tbird Media http://www.fortunecity.com/tatooine/gibson/201
Silent Films Availability http://www.cinemaweb.com/silentfilm/
Silent Film Resources http://www.cs.monash.edu.au/~pringle/silent/
Steve Schuler http://www.bright.net/~sschuler/film.html
Swank Motion Pictures http://www.swank.com
Tammi's Treasures http://members.tripod.com/~tammitreas
Time Machine http://members.aol.com/TimeSplice
Tom Hudgins http://pages.prodigy.com/16mmfilm/index.html
Quicksale Auction http://www.quicksale.net
Urbanski Film http://members.tripod.com/~Moviecraft/index-6.html

*OTHER SITES*
Classic Movies http://members.aol.com/writer890/ClassicMovies.HTM
CMRU http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Highrise/7836/index.html
Public Motion Picture Research Centers & Archives http://lcweb.loc.gov/film/arch.html
Swappers & Collectors Pages http://swappersandcollectors.com
Turner Classic Movies http://tcm.turner.com/HOME/

* CLICK HERE TO SEE *MORE* FILM/TV LINKS!

http://www.expage.com/page/16mmfilm2


Joke Page
     


Sign Guestbook
    


Read Guestbook

EMAIL ME! otrmovie@hotmail.com All original material of the author herein is Copyright (c) 1999 by Thomas C. Miller.


This page has been accessed 66926 times.

This page was last updated Tue Dec 28 07:06:02 1999 Pacific time